,

Online Kpop Concerts and Live Streams Happening JULY – AUG

With the rise of online kpop concerts during this unfortunate time, it can get hard to keep up with it all. But luckily, we’ve got you covered. We put together a list of all the online kpop events happening this month and next month!

Since we know KST time can be confusing we’ve linked a website to help convert KST time to your time.

Time Converter

CTRL + AleXa – Universe LIVE CONCERT

The upcoming artist AleXa has announced that she be having her first online concert! The event will be streamed through fanbox.live on July 18th at 6 PM KST.

Date: July 18th

6 PM (KST)

5:00 AM (EST)

Ticket Link: https://fanbox.live/main

 

Chung Ha Online Fanmeeting: Live Stream      

Chungha will be having an online Fanmeeting on July 19th to celebrate her new pre-release song “PLAY” with her fans. The fan meeting will be held on the V-Live app.

Date: July 19th

6 PM (KST)

5:00 AM (EST)

Tickets: V-Live Channel

Momoland Joy-Angel 1st Online Concert

Date: July 25th

7 PM (KST)

6:00 AM (EST)

Ticket Link: V-Live

ATEEZ AIR CON “ZERO : FEVER part.1” Comeback Showcase

To celebrate their upcoming comeback ATEEZ will be having an online showcase for their fans at home­!

Date: July 28th

10 PM (KST)

9:00 AM (EST)

Tickets: TBA

MONSTA X: Live From Seoul With Luv Online Concert

Originally this concert was set to premiere July 25th but due to unforeseen circumstances, the show has been postponed to August 8th.

Date:

August 8 at 11 PM (EST)

August 9 at 12PM (KST)

Tickets: Link

SF9 And N.Flying

FNC will be having an online concert series featuring SF9 & N.Flying

N.Flying

Date:

(First showing) July 25

10:11 PM KST
9:11 AM (EST)

(Second showing) Aug 2nd

11:11 AM (KST)
10:11 PM (EST)

Tickets: TBA

SF9

Date:

(First showing) Aug 8th

10:11 PM (KST)
9:11 AM (EST)

(Second showing) Aug 16th

11:11 AM (KST)
10:11 PM (EST)

Tickets: TBA

 

What do you think?

24 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.