,

TWICE Releases Platform Teaser for MV “I Can’t Stop Me”

On October 22nd, TWICE released their second teaser for “I Can’t Stop Me” entitled Platform Teaser.

TWICE’s 2nd Full Album <Eyes wide open> is set to drop October 26th @ 6PM (KST) | 5AM (EST) | 4AM (CST) | 2AM (PST)

 

Previous Twice News
10/21/2020

On October 21st, TWICE released an MV teaser for their upcoming single “I Can’t Stop Me.”

In the teaser, we see the girls sitting at a table; across from them is another version of themselves. One is dressed in black, which could mean darkness, while the other is dressed in offwhite, which could mean light. From the looks of the teaser, it seems that the girls are in a fight with themselves, which could explain the title of their song “I Can’t Stop Me.”

TWICE’s 2nd Full Album <Eyes wide open> is set to drop October 26th @ 6PM (KST) | 5AM (EST) | 4AM (CST) | 2AM (PST) and in just 4 days the group will have a Livestream to celebrate comeback.

 

What do you think?

345 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.