,

TWICE releases MV teaser for upcoming single “I Can’t Stop Me”

On October 21st, TWICE released an MV teaser for their upcoming single “I Can’t Stop Me.”

In the teaser, we see the girls sitting at a table; across from them is another version of themselves. One is dressed in black, which could mean darkness, while the other is dressed in offwhite, which could mean light.  From the looks of the teaser, it seems that the girls are in a fight with themselves, which could explain the title of their song “I Can’t Stop Me.”

TWICE’s 2nd Full Album <Eyes wide open> is set to drop October 26th @ 6PM (KST) | 5AM (EST) | 4AM (CST) | 2AM (PST) and in just 4 days the group will have a livestream to celebrate comeback.

During October, the girls teased their comeback with individual teaser images and Concept films.

Teasers:

JEONGYEON
2020-10-21

MOMO
2020-10-20

MINA
2020-10-20

DAHYUN
2020-10-18

JIHYO
2020-10-17

SANA
2020-10-16

TZUYU
2020-10-15

 

CHAEYOUNG
2020-10-14


NAYEON
2020-10-13

TWICE THE 2ND FULL ALBUM <Eyes wide open> TRACKLIST

Other Teasers:

 

What do you think?

322 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 3

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 3

Downvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.