More Exciting Album Details Dropped on D-7 To NCT’s Comeback

With only 7 days left until NCT makes their grand comeback, excitement rises as information about the NCT 2020 album drops!

NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV, and two new members have come together to make their super group, NCT 2020. Three of the songs’ details for each existing unit have been released.

‘Music, Dance’ is a track by NCT 127. It is an Afrobeat dance song that have minimalist elements but yet has an addictive bassline. The lyrics reflects NCT’s world view of sympathy. It contains the message of being connected together through the medium of music and dance.

For NCT Dream, ‘Deja Vu’ is a hip-hop dance track with a strong 4-beat attack and energetic chants from the members. The impressive lyrics express the passionate ambition and aspirations of the boys who have come together again as a whole.

Lastly, WayV’s song ‘Nectar’ is a song that mixes together hip-hop drums, addictive 808 bass, and sensational synth which creates an intense and strong atmosphere. The track will showcase a cool charm with its Chinese lyrics, “We are dancing together underneath the moonlight.”

There will be 12 songs included in the upcoming album. Here is the full tracklist, as well as the members participating in each song song:

  • Make a Wish
    •  NCT U: Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Lucas, Xiaojun, Jaemin, Shotaro
  • Misfit
    • NCT U: Johnny, Taeyong, Mark, Hendery, Jeno, Yangyang, Sungchan
  • Volcano
    • NCT U: Taeong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark
  • Light Bulb
    • NCT U: Taeyong, Kun, Doyoung, Sungchan
  • Dancing in the Rain
    • NCT U: Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Xiaojun, Chenle
  • Interlude: Past to Present
  • Deja Vu
    • NCT Dream: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung
  • Nectar
    • WayV: Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, Yangyang
  • Music, Dance
    • NCT 127: Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan
  • Faded in my Last Song
    • NCT U: Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Ten, Lucas, Renjun, Haechan, Jisung
  • From Home
    • NCT U: Taeil, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Renjun, Haechan, Chenle
  • From Home (Korean Ver.)
    • Same as prior

Make sure to get your hands on ‘NCT – The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1’ once it drops on October 12th!