AleXa Releases Fierce body of work with DECOHERENCE

On October 21st, AleXa released her new album DECOHERENCE along with the MV “Revolution.”

The song (Revolution) has a very self-empowering message telling the listener to let go and be their own person. The track goes along well with her album.

Album Tracklist:
01. Villain
02. Burn Out
03. Revolution
04. Moon and Back
05. Revolution (English ver.)
06. Revolution (Inst.)
07. Villain (Inst.)

Honestly out of all the releases AleXa has had this is my favorite! I love seeing her grow as an artist.

AleXa also had a showcase to celebrate her new release.


What do you think?

79 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%