NCT 127’s 2nd Repackaged Album Continues Its Reign On the US Billboard For Three Consecutive Weeks

Quite the amazing accomplishment for NCT 127!

NCT 127’s 2nd repackaged album, NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round, was released on May 19th, 2020. On June 12th, the album’s physical albums reached the United States. “NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round” contains 17 songs in total. The repackaged album includes new tracks “Punch”, “NonStop”, and “Make Your Day”, which continues to show off the boys’ unique musicality and versatility.

On the Billboard 200, the main album chart for 200 of the most popular music albums and EPs in the United States, “NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round” ranked at 101st on the week of July 7th. This marks the album’s third consecutive week on the chart. It had been ranked 14th in its first week and 40th on its second respectively. In addition, NCT 127 have ranked on Billboard’s Artist 100 chart at 35th.

Prior to this, the boys didn’t fail to show off its global popularity with their 2nd full album “NCT #127: Neo Zone”. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 at 5th place.

Check out NCT 127’s latest comeback MV here, if you haven’t yet.

A million congratulations to NCT 127 and NCTzens for the outstanding feat!