SHINee Releases teaser images of Onew & Minho For ‘Atlantis’

On April 5th, teaser images were released via SHINee’s social media accounts of members Onew and Minho.

The album will have a total of 12 songs, nine from the Don’t Call Me album and three newly added songs, Atlantis, Area, and Days and Years.

SHINee’s 7th repackaged album ‘Atlantis’ is set to drop on streaming platforms on April 12th and physically on the 15th.




Sarah is the founder and content manager of TokkiStar. She has been a K-pop fan since the age of 13 but began as a J-pop fan at 11. Some of her favorite groups include SHINee, Wonder Girls, Red Velvet, SVT, WJSN, NCT, Day6, The Rose, and SNSD. She is currently anticipating the day Pristin reunites.