TAEMIN Releases Track Information for New Upcoming Album

SHINee’s Taemin will be releasing an album soon and fans are excited!

The album titled, “Never Gonna Dance Again Act: 1” will be unveiled on September 7 according to SM Entertainment. Meanwhile, the tracklist for the album has been announced.

At midnight on the 28th of August, concept photos for the title song “Criminal” as well as clips for the album became available on Taemin’s official website as well as various social media pages.

On Instagram, Taemin released this short clip of the tracklist for the album.

On SM’s Taemin’s official website, concept photos for the title song “Criminal” are uploaded as well as on Taemin’s Instagram page.

According to SM Entertainment, the title song “Criminal” is a,

“…is a song of the synth waveform genre, in which a tensionful rhythm and a nutro sound are harmonized, and the fatal charm of the opponent who can not go out and escape is a concept permanent with the material ‘Stockholm syndrome’ “

The album, “Never Gonna Dance Again Act: 1” consists of nine songs, two of which have already been pre-released.

  • Black Rose
  • Waiting For
  • Nemo
  • 2 KIDS

Famous was released on July 26, 2019.

And 2 KIDS was Taemin’s most recent comeback.

Taemin’s third album, “Never Gonna Dance Again Act: 1”, will be available to stream on iTunes, Apple Music, and Spotify on September 7th at 6 pm.

Mark your calendars and get ready for the album release we have all been waiting for!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%