TWICE Releases a ton of teasers for Album Signal

TWICE has officially begun teasing for their new album signal on may 1st  – 3rd JYP Entertainment has been releasing teasers of all the members.

Related: Twice releases teasers for Mina, Momo, and Tzuyu

The title track is also called “Signal” and is composed by Park Jin Young.  Also, former Wonder Girls member HA:TFELT/Yeeun had a hand in writing the song  “Only You,”

“Signal” will drop on May 15 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source: Soompi


Sarah is the founder and content manager of TokkiStar. She has been a K-pop fan since the age of 13 but began as a J-pop fan at 11. Some of her favorite groups include SHINee, Wonder Girls, Red Velvet, SVT, WJSN, NCT, Day6, The Rose, and SNSD. She is currently anticipating the day Pristin reunites.