Twice releases teasers for Mina, Momo, and Tzuyu

Twice continues to tease fans for their new album “Signal”

Related: TWICE Releases a ton of teasers for Album Signal

After releasing teasers of Jeongyeon and Jihyo yesterday. They have now released new images of not only Jeongyeon and Jihyo, but also members Mina, Momo, and Tzuyu.

JYP also released Jeongyeon, Chaeyoung, and Jihyo’s Ability teasers.

The title track is also called “Signal” and is composed by Park Jin Young.  And is set to release on May 15 at 6 p.m. KST.

Source: TokkiStar, JYP Entertainment


Nowplaying: Red Velvet – Would U (I’m kind of in love with this song right now.)



Sarah is the founder and content manager of TokkiStar. She has been a K-pop fan since the age of 13 but began as a J-pop fan at 11. Some of her favorite groups include SHINee, Wonder Girls, Red Velvet, SVT, WJSN, NCT, Day6, The Rose, and SNSD. She is currently anticipating the day Pristin reunites.